Representatives:

Order online through Patrick and Company

Order Now
Head shot of Peggy Ashworth

Peggy Ashworth

Email: peggy@patrickandcompany.com
Phone: 512-497-9304

Texas: Austin, San Antonio and the Valley
Region 1

Head shot of Karen Delaney

Karen Delaney

Email: karen@patrickandcompany.com
Phone: 214-663-4234

Texas: Dallas, North and East Texas
Region 2

Head shot of Gina Waterman

Gina Waterman

Email: gina@patrickandcompany.com
Phone: 214-926-9299

Texas: Ft. Worth, Mid-Cities, West Texas
Region 3

Head shot of Ashley Laws

Ashley Laws

Email: ashley@patrickandcompany.com
Phone: 281-960-4889

Texas: Houston (Greater) and SE Texas
Region 4

Texas: Houston (Inner Loop)
Region 10

Southern Louisiana
Region 6

Head shot of Jana Harper

Jana Harper

Email: jana@patrickandcompany.com
Phone: 479-445-4256

Arkansas
Region 5

Northern Louisiana

Head shot of Julie Maune

Julie Maune

Email: julie@patrickandcompany.com
Phone: 405-625-4655

Oklahoma
Region 7

Head shot of Lindsay Duncan

Lindsay Duncan

Email: lindsay@patrickandcompany.com
Phone: 

President

Head shot of Showroom

Showroom

Email: info@patrickandcompany.com
Phone: 214-761-0900

Unsure of whom to contact? Just contact the showroom!