Territory Map

Map of Rep Regions, Patrick and Company, TX, OK, LA, AR
Oklahoma Arkansas Louisiana Texas: Ft. Worth, Mid-Cities, West Texas Texas: Dallas, North and East Texas Texas: Austin, San Antonio and the Valley Texas: Houston (Greater) and SE Texas Texas: Houston (Inner Loop)

Oklahoma

Julie Maune
julie@patrickandcompany.com
Region 7

Arkansas

Jana Harper
jana@patrickandcompany.com
Region 5

Louisiana

Ashley Laws
ashley@patrickandcompany.com
Region 6

Texas: Ft. Worth, Mid-Cities, West Texas

Gina Waterman
gina@patrickandcompany.com
Region 3

Texas: Dallas, North and East Texas

Karen Delaney
karen@patrickandcompany.com
Region 2

Texas: Austin, San Antonio and the Valley

Peggy Ashworth
peggy@patrickandcompany.com
Region 1

Texas: Houston (Greater) and SE Texas

Ashley Laws
ashley@patrickandcompany.com
Region 4

Texas: Houston (Inner Loop)

Ashley Laws
ashley@patrickandcompany.com
Region 10